cropped-self_coffee.png

Hello readers and viewers, welcome to the dysfunctional world of my creation process! I am an artist, illustrator and animator. This is a site where I am going to share my character and design development. A lot of what I enjoy doing is process-driven and sometimes simply getting an idea on the page is enough. In other words this is the place for all the things that are not polished enough for my website as well as the development leading up to those final pieces.

Thank you for reading,

Love Katherine

Published by

katpig

Artist/animator/zinemaker by day and sailor soldier by night.

Leave a Reply

